The annual Aftercare talent show took place end of last term and we have uploaded a few pictures.  We have the following winners for the Mr and Miss Aftercare:  Isabella Abrahams, Ingrid Klopper (1st princess), Tayla Deal (2nd princess), Jessie Lintnaar (Miss personality).  Mr Aftercare:  Keeran Isaacs, Clive Bartlett (1st), Wesley Hankins (2nd).  Congratulations to Charlotte and her team for all the hard work and organising.  And a big thank you to all the pupils, parents, grandparents that contributed to the success of the show.